Our Board of Directors is a group of individuals who represent our organization and provide oversight on the work we do.

Board Members:

  • Dr. Bob Neville, Chair
    Family Doctor with The Medical Centre FHO
  • Dr. Vanita Lokanathan
    Family Doctor with Greater Peterborough FHO
  • Dr. Alex Atfield
    Family Doctor with The Peterborough Clinic FHO
  • Dr. Luke Bowley
    Family Doctor with Peterborough Community FHO
  • Dr. Michelle Fraser
    Family Doctor with the Partners in Pregnancy Clinic
  • Dr. Bill Shannon
    Family Doctor with the Chemong FHO
  • Jane McDonald
    Patient and Family Advisory Council
  • Aaron Anderson
    Barrister & Solicitor
  • Larry Stinson
  • Duff Sprague (non-voting)
    Chief Executive Officer for Peterborough Family Health Team
  • Mike VandenBroek (non-voting)
    Director of Clinical Services
  • Shannon Hinton (non-voting)
    Pharmacist & Employee Council representative for Peterborough Family Health Team
  • Maria O’Grady, Recorder
    Executive Assistant for Peterborough Family Health Team

Other Governance Committees:

The governance committees focus on different operational areas of the organization.