The administration includes a small executive team and is governed by a Board of Directors.


Our executive team is based in downtown Peterborough and includes:

  • Lori Richey, Executive Director
  • Dr. Kaetlen Wilson, Medical Director
  • Katherine McInnis, Interim Director of Allied Health Programs & Services
  • Sherri Runnalls, Executive Assistant
  • Amanda Hiemstra, Quality Improvement Decision Support Specialist
  • Robert O’Brien, Finance & IT Manager
  • Susy Snopek, Human Resources Manager
  • Renee MacKenzie, Operations Assistant